Our Team

Meet our current full time staff

Administrative

Shannon Schweitzer

Executive Director

sschweitzer@lebwcoonline.org

Una Gilbert

Finance Coordinator

ugilbert@lebwcoonline.org

Amanda Hood

Communications Coordinator

ahood@lebwcoonline.org

Nicole Klein

Director of Quality and Regulatory Affairs

nklein@lebwcoonline.org

Craig Ritter

Distribution and Marketing Coordinator

critter@lebwcoonline.org

Nichole Greggerson

Distribution Coordinator

ngreggerson@lebwcoonline.org

Michelle Kirk

Quality Assurance Coordinator

mkirk@lebwcoonline.org

Danielle Isaac

Finance Coordinator Assistant

disaac@lebwcoonline.org

Technical

Andrew Officer

Technical Director

aofficer@lebwcoonline.org

Darrell Lee

Processing Manager

dlee@lebwcoonline.org

Pete Citro

Medical Designee Manager

pcitro@lebwcoonline.org

Kendall Frank

Lab Manager

kfrank@lebwcoonline.org

Marc Gomez

Senior Technician

mgomez@lebwcoonline.org

Chad Christian

Technician

cchristian@lebwcoonline.org

Cole Brown

Technician

cbrown@lebwcoonline.org