Our Team

Meet our current full time staff

Administrative

Shannon Schweitzer

Executive Director

sschweitzer@lebwcoonline.org

Una Gilbert

Finance Coordinator

ugilbert@lebwcoonline.org

Amanda Hood

Administrative Assistant

ahood@lebwcoonline.org

Nicole Klein

Quality Assurance Director

nklein@lebwcoonline.org

Amandea Ridley-Dabney

Quality Assurance Coordinator

Aridley@lebwcoonline.org

Nichole Greggerson

Distribution / Finance Assistant

ngreggerson@lebwcoonline.org

Technical

Andrew Officer

Technical Director

aofficer@lebwcoonline.org

Darrell Lee

Laboratory and Processing Manager

dlee@lebwcoonline.org

Pete Citro

Donor Recovery Program Manager

pcitro@lebwcoonline.org

Kendall Frank

Senior Technician

kfrank@lebwcoonline.org

Craig Ritter

Distribution Coordinator

critter@lebwcoonline.org

Marc Gomez

Technician

mgomez@lebwcoonline.org